The happiness equation/La ecuación de la felicidad

Build your universe

My process for mental and physical liberation has taken years and it is still ongoing! It has not been easy and I think it will never be completed. However, I am very satisfied for the accomplishments I have achieved. I see the benefits in my daily life, in the interaction I have with people around me and especially I see it when I am alone, by myself, enjoying my own company. Reaching this level of life satisfaction and liberation doesn’t mean that everything is pink in my life. I still face ups and downs, but the distance from the ups and downs to the neutral and harmonious state is narrower meaning that the time to get back to balance and neutrality is shorter.

Let’s discuss a little bit about the so called ups and downs. If we imagine the ups and downs in life, they will look like this:

ups and downs.png

We…

Ver la entrada original 4.167 palabras más

Responder

